New Executive Committee Members

We’re pleased to announce that at our last virtual annual meeting on December 10, 2021 we elected the following slate of executive committee members:

President                                 Stephanie Friedman (UChicago)

President-Elect                        Vacant

Past President                         William Chismar (UHawaii-Manoa)

Secretary                                 Jennifer Gallacher (UCSC)

Treasurer                                 John Gipson (Purdue)

Nominating Comm Chair       Rick Russo (UC Berkeley)

Membership Comm Chair      Barbara Rusen (Rutgers)

International Comm Chair      Janet Gomez (Georgetown)

Research Comm Chair            Peter Diplock (UConn)

Resolutions Comm Chair        Eli Lesser (UPenn)

Time and Place Comm Chair Aphra Mendick (UWisconsin-Madison)

Nonprofit Agent                     Debbie Milora (Univ of Arizona)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.